Upcoming Events


Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 18 Apr 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 25 Apr 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 2 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 9 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 11 May 20243:45pmSing Out Amica
Thu, 16 May 20246:30pmAGM/Installation Night
Thu, 23 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 May 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 6 Jun 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Jun 20246:00pmComedy Quartet
Thu, 20 Jun 20246:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 27 Jun 20246:30pmRehearsal